Search News Posts

Home

Our Team

Our Team
Our Philosophy…

The cornerstone of RDA Financial Network is to foster enduring relationships. We understand that one person cannot always answer every question but a network of independent financial professionals can provide innovative solutions together. This enhances the relationship between clients and advisors alike.

Our Team
profile

    John W. Arthur, CLU, ChFC 

    President
    RDA Financial

    2475 Coral Court, Suite A
    Coralville, IA 52241
    Phone: 319.626.3464
    Email: jarthur@rdafn.com
    Member Brochure

    profile

      Christopher W. Arthur, IACCP®

      Chief Compliance Officer
      RDA Financial

      2475 Coral Court, Suite A
      Coralville, IA 52241
      Phone: 319.626.3464
      Email: carthur@rdafn.com
      Member Brochure

      profile

        Christina Wiggins

        Office Administrator/Operations Specialist
        RDA Financial

        2475 Coral Court, Suite A
        Coralville, IA 52241
        Phone: 319.626.3464
        Email: cwiggins@rdafn.com

        profile

          Jon Nizolek

          Portfolio Manager
          RDA Financial

          2475 Coral Court, Suite A
          Coralville, IA 52241
          Phone: 319.626.3464
          Email: jnizolek@rdafn.com

          profile

            David L. Darner

            Investment Advisor Representative
            RDA Financial

            2475 Coral Court
            Suite A Coralville, IA 52241
            Phone: 319.626.3464
            Email: ddarner@rdafn.com
            Member Brochure

            profile

              Michael Anne Brannen

              Investment Advisor Representative
              RDA Financial

              6497 Fountains Blvd.
              West Chester, OH 45069
              Phone: 513.844.2111
              Email: mbrannen@rdafn.com
              Member Brochure

              profile

                Kelly Jacobs

                Administrative Assistant
                RDA Financial

                2475 Coral Court, Suite A
                Coralville, IA 52241
                Phone: 319.626.3540